Here is the list of all patrons currently sponsoring this blog. If you want to see your name also on this list, head over to and become also a patron.

Community Supporter

  • Tobias Wollender (@chapi) => He was / is the very first patron. 🙂
  • Christof Rodejohann
  • Christoph Bessei
  • Peter Kraume

Bronze Supporter

  • Carsten Falkenberg => He was / is the first bronze supporter. 🙂 Thank you!
  • Christian Kuhn (lolli42)
  • Daniel Tondera
  • Moritz Krauß
  • Richard Haeser
  • Wolfgang Wagner

Silver Supporter

  • Lime Flavour => He was / is the first silver supporter. 🙂 Thank you!
  • Martin Nürnberger

Platin Supporter 

  • Jochen Weiland => He is / was the first platin supporter. 🙂 Thank you, Jochen.

One Time Supporter

  • Tomas Norre Mikkelsen